Day 17

FOOD
1 black coffees, 0 kcal
1 snackpot, 252 kcal
1 propud, 144 kcal
1 snackput, 252 kcal

TOTAL KCAL:  648 kcal
KCAL DEFICIT: – 1352 kcal

___________________________________________

I am no longer hungry. I don’t know how it happened or why it happened but I am no longer hungry. I ate a snackpot for lunch at around one pm just because I figured it would be good to start up the system, not because I was hungry. Then I had a propud for a snack just because I like them and I try to have something I really like each day and not because I was hungry. Then I got caught up in what I was doing and “missed” dinner until eight pm when I realized I hadn’t eaten and so I had another snackpot because I figured a big meal after eight o’clock is probably not a great thing. Still not feeling hungry, though.

This is so strange… I was so hungry at the beginning of this and now I actually forget to eat?! How does that happen?

Leave a Reply

