Day 13

FOOD
1 thai box, 495 kcal
1 GI-box, red curry, 350 kcal
1 propud, 150 kcal

TOTAL KCAL:  995 kcal
KCAL DEFICIT: -1005 kcal

___________________________________________

Had a terrible sleep and I don’t know why. My new bed is really comfortable, the room was cool and I was super tired but for some reason I just couldn’t fall asleep and once I did I woke up a hundred times. I think it was more the head rather than anything else.

Also woke up feeling a bit bloated and swollen after yesterday’s binge. Not terribly; I was expecting more, but enough to be noticeable. I am surprised, though, that I haven’t been more hungry or wanting for unhealthy foods. Whenever I have binged in the past it has been very difficult to get back on track because of the hunger and need for sugar but it hasn’t really been that bad… I haven’t eaten all that much today anyway, mostly because I’m not hungry. Or rather, I am hungry; my stomach is a bit achy and empty but it’s not urgent hunger where you feel that you HAVE to eat right now.

Went into town and got my beddings and they are awesome! Haven’t used them yet since I have to wash them and I have a time scheduled for tomorrow evening but I am so looking forward to it! I am sure they will look absolutely smashing once they’re on the duvet and pillows. I am considering which colours to use in the bedroom now though. The bed itself is a medium gray and the beddings are white so I am in-between yellow, a soft pink or blue. I have yellow drapes now and I think it looks good with a bit of colour but I have a bit of yellow in my living room so it feels a bit match-y match-y. I have dark blue drapes in storage from my last apartment and I might try putting those up just to see if it looks good or not. We’ll see…

Leave a Reply

